Erin Gong
Chat Now!
Coral Lee
Chat Now!
Cathy Liu
Chat Now!
Jane Zhang
Chat Now!
Freya Tang
Chat Now!
Sibly Luu
Chat Now!
About Channal Inflatables
Guangzhou Channal Inflatable Co, Ltd основана в 2006 году. Как один из ведущих надувных производителей в китае, мы заработали репутацию качества и обслуживания на мировом рынке, особенно в европе, сша и на ближнем востоке. Мы специализируемся на надувных шинах, надувных горках, надувных играх, надувных водных игрушках и надувных продуктах для домашнего использования. Channal является единственным профессиональным производителем в гуанчжоу, который способен производить жилые надувные в большом количестве.
Компания Channal имеет сильную проектную команду и 150 профессиональных работников. Наша фабрика занимает более 6000 квадратных метров, с современным оборудованием: сварочные аппараты горячего воздуха, швейные машины и поликарбонатные машины. Все наши материалы строго соответствуют фталатам и свинцу, которые отвечают международным стандартам безопасности, включая EN71 для европы, а также ASTM и CPSIA для северной америки.
Кроме того, компания Channal продолжает присутствовать на выставке IAAPA с 2010 года, которая является крупнейшим в мире шоу индустрии развлечений. С внедрением передовых технологий из шоу, которые позволяют нам достичь высшего уровня качества и изысканной технологии производства,
Мы уверены, что наши продукты высшего качества и эффективные ответы удовлетворят вас. И посвящаем себя производству высококачественных надувных изделий по самым конкурентным ценам.
Наше видение заключается в достижении векового бизнеса, построении международного бренда. Мы ждем вашего внимания; Здесь вы можете найти все, что вы хотите, с безопасной и веселой.
отправить сообщение к поставщику

Messeage было отправлено успешно.

проверить messeages о

Guangzhou Channal Inflatable Co., Ltd.
Gold Supplier
Gold Supplier is a premium membership for suppliers on Alibaba.com. Members are provided with comprehensive ways to promote their products, maximizing product exposure and increasing return-on-investment.
Guangzhou Channal Inflatable Co., Ltd.
Guangdong, China (Mainland)

Main Categories

Inflatable Bouncer
Inflatable Slide
Inflatable Obstacle
Home use Inflatable
Send message to supplier

Messeage has been sent sucessfully.

Check your messeages on Messeage Center, the supplier willcontacts you soon.

Why Choose Us
Guangzhou Channal Inflatable Co,,Ltd established in 2006. As one of the leading inflatable manufacturers in China, we has earned a reputation for quality and service in the world market, especially in Europe, USA and the Middle East. We are specialized in inflatable bouncers, inflatable slides, inflatable games, inflatable water toys, and home-use inflatable products. Channal is the only professional manufacturer in Guangzhou which capable to produce residential inflatable in large quantity.
Channal owns strong designing team and 150 professional workers. Our factory covers more than 6000 square meters, with up to date equipments: hot air welder machines, sewing machines and PC controlled painting machines. All of our material strictly adhere to the Phthalates and lead free, which meeting international safety standards including EN71 for Europe, as well as ASTM and CPSIA for North America.
Further more, Channal keep attending the IAAPA trade show since 2010, which is the world's largest amusement industry show. With introduction of the advanced technology from the show, which enable us to achieve the top level quality and exquisite manufacturing technology,
We are confident that our superior quality products and efficient responses will satisfy you. And dedicate ourselves to producing the best quality inflatable products at the most competitive prices.
Our vision is to achieve century business, build an international brand. We are expecting your kind attention; here you can find everything you want with safe and fun.